Loading Events
This event has passed.

In partnership with the Irving Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, the Greater Irving-Las Colinas Chamber of Commerce and The Study USA, join us for the City Council and School Trustee Forum. Get to know your candidates before the May 4th Municipal Election during these moderated panel discussions covering business-industry topics including transportation & infrastructure, workforce and education funding, economic development and property taxes.

This Forum is open to the public and complimentary, but registration is requested. Register Here: https://conta.cc/2JJIPD1

List of Invited Candidates:

Irving City Council

City Council Place 1
John Danish
City Council Place 2
Shayan Elahi Jesse Koehler Dinesh Mali
Allan Meagher Rodwaan Saleh
City Council Place 7
Kyle Taylor

Irving Independent School District

District 1
Charles David Nutt Rosemary Robbins
District 3
Pamela Campbell Cynthia Sharp
District 5
A.D. Jenkins MyChana Burton
District 6
John DeLorme Tony Grimes
District 7
Randy Randle

Coppell Independent School District

Place 1
Leigh Walker
Place 2
Manish Sethi
Place 3
Anthony Hill

Carrollton-Farmers Branch Independent School District

Tara Hrbacek
Guillermo William Ramos
Randy Schackmann